Leeds United Supporters Club

Johannesburg

 

News

Fixtures 2013/14

Events

Newsletters

Gallery

 

Fixtures for the 2013/14 season

All times are local times

LGCP = League Cup (Capital One Cup);  FLC = npower Football League Championship;  FACP = FA Cup

 

Date

Kick Off

Opponent

Where

Comp Result
August, 2013
Sat, 03/08/2013 14:00 Brighton and Hove Albion H FLC W 2-0
Wed, 07/08/2013 19:45 Chesterfield H LGCP
Sun, 11/08/2013 16:30

Leicester City - LUSC Jhb Event

A FLC
Sat, 17/08/2013 12:15 Sheffield Wednesday H FLC
Sat, 24/08/2013

15:00

Ipswich Town

A

FLC
Sat, 31/08/2013 12:15 Queens Park Rangers H FLC
September, 2013
Sat, 14/09/2013 15:00 Bolton Wanderers A FLC
Wed, 18/09/2013 20:00 Reading A FLC
Sat, 21/09/2013 15:00 Burnley H FLC
Sat, 28/09/2013 15:00 Millwall A FLC
October, 2013
Tue, 01/10/2013 19:45 AFC Bournemouth H FLC
Sat, 05/10/2013 15:00 Derby County A FLC
Sun, 20/10/2013 13:15 Birmingham City H FLC
Sat, 26/10/2013 12:30 Huddersfield Town A FLC
November, 2013
Sat, 02/11/2013 15:00 Yeovil Town H FLC
Sat, 09/11/2013 15:00 Charlton Athletic A FLC
Sat, 23/11/2013 15:00 Middlesbrough H FLC
Sat, 30/11/2013 15:00 Blackburn Rovers A FLC
December, 2013
Wed, 04/12/2013 19:45 Wigan Athletic H FLC
Sat, 07/12/2013 15:00 Watford H FLC
Sat, 14/12/2013 15:00 Doncaster Rovers A FLC
Sat, 21/12/2013 15:00 Barnsley H FLC
Thu, 26/12/2013 15:00 Blackpool A FLC
Sun, 29/12/2013 15:00 Nottingham Forest A FLC

Date

Kick Off

Opponent

Where

Comp Result
January, 2014
Wed, 01/01/2014 15:00 Blackburn Rovers H FLC
Sun, 12/01/2014 15:00 Sheffield Wednesday A FLC
Sat, 18/01/2014 15:00 Leicester City H FLC
Sat, 25/01/2014 15:00 Brighton and Hove Albion A FLC
Tue, 28/01/2014 19:45 Ipswitch Town H FLC
February, 2014
Sat, 01/02/2014 15:00 Huddersfield Town H FLC
Sat, 08/02/2014 15:00 Yeovil Town A FLC
Sat, 15/02/2014 15:00 Charlton Athletic H FLC
Sat, 22/02/2014 15:00 Middlesbrough A FLC
March, 2014
Sat, 01/03/2014 15:00 Queens Park Rangers A FLC
Sat, 08/03/2014 15:00 Bolton Wanderers H FLC
Tue, 11/03/2014 19:45 Reading H FLC
Sat, 15/03/2014 15:00 Burnley A FLC
Sat, 22/03/2014 15:00 Millwall H FLC
Tue, 25/03/2014 19:45 AFC Bournemouth A FLC
Sat, 29/03/2014 15:00 Doncaster rovers H FLC
April, 2014
Sat, 05/04/2014 15:00 Wigan Athletic A FLC
Tue, 08/04/2014 19:45 Watford A FLC
Sat, 12/04/2014 15:00 Blackpool H FLC
Sat, 19/04/2014 15:00 Barnsley A FLC
Mon, 21/04/2014 19:45 Nottingham Forest H FLC
Sat, 26/04/2014 15:00 Birmingham City A FLC
May, 2014
Sat, 03/05/2014 15:00 Derby County H FLC

 

Web Page Created with PageBreeze
Free HTML Editor

for more information regarding the club please send an email to info@luscjoburg.co.za