Leeds United Supporters Club

Johannesburg

 

News

Fixtures 2013/14

Events

Newsletters

Gallery

 

Posted Via..... News Link
05/08/2013 www.leedsunited.com LUKE: What Dreams Are Made Of http://www.leedsunited.com/news/article/16p3y5tutwj1p6nic1r6vhvq/title/luke-what-dreams-are-made-of
24/01/2013 www.leedsunited.com A CLUB STATEMENT: Luciano Becchio http://www.leedsunited.com/news/20130124/a-club-statement-luciano-becchio_2247585_3051941
21/01/2013 www.skysports.com Leeds United boss Neil Warnock won't give up on play-offs http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11715/8420244/
16/01/2013 www.leedsunited.com Boss Proud of His Cup Heores http://www.leedsunited.com/news/20130116/boss-proud-of-his-cup-heroes_2247585_3043112
14/01/2013 www.yorkshireeveningpost.co.uk Can Neil Warnock Still Deliver a Promotion for Leeds United This Season? http://www.yorkshireeveningpost.co.uk/sport/leeds-united/latest-whites-news/can-neil-warnock-still-deliver-a-promotion-for-leeds-united-this-season-1-5312999
08/01/2013 @OfficialLUFC Thompson Loan Extended http://www.leedsunited.com/news/20130108/thompson-loan-extended_2247585_3034200
08/01/2013 www.skysports.com Leeds Aware That Luciano Becchio Will Attract Interest During Winter Window http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11715/8385353
07/01/2013 @OfficialLUFC #LUFC news - A positive return for Jason http://www.leedsunited.com/news/20130107/a-positive-return-for-jason_2247585_3033520
07/01/2013 www.leedsunited.com Recovery Bid Continues After Cup Clash http://www.leedsunited.com/news/20130107/recovery-bid-continues-after-cup-clash_2247585_3033277
07/01/2013 www.leedsunited.com Honours Even - Picture Special http://www.leedsunited.com/news/20130107/honours-even-picture-special_2247585_3033149
07/01/2013 www.leedsunited.com Lorimer's Bar Opens For 2013 http://www.leedsunited.com/news/20130107/lorimers-bar-opens-for-2013_2247585_3030662

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web Page Created with PageBreeze
Free HTML Editor

 for more information regarding the club please send an email to info@luscjoburg.co.za